Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Zumba


This class is taught by:
The perfect combo of fun and fitness. Dance to an exciting fusion of Latin and International rhythms with easy-to-follow moves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Jan 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Feb 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Feb 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Feb 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Feb 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Mar 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Mar 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Mar 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Mar 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Chris Tovar