Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Lightsaber Sparring


This class is taught by:
Lightsabers? Check. Moving targets? Check. Childhood wish fulfillment? Check! Burn calories while you burn through a colorful array of targets and dodge obstacles while you train your coordination and accuracy in the most enjoyable 30-minute virtual fitness class yet. May the fierce be with you. Moderate to high intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Sep 01 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Sep 08 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Sep 10 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Sep 15 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Sep 17 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Sep 24 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Oct 01 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey