Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

GRIT Strength


This class is taught by:
GRIT™ Strength is a 30-minute high-intensity interval training (HIIT) workout, designed to improve strength and build lean muscle. This workout uses barbell, weight plate and body weight exercises to blast all major muscle groups.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin
  • Wed Oct 31 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin
  • Wed Nov 07 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin
  • Wed Nov 14 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin
  • Wed Nov 21 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin
  • Wed Nov 28 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin
  • Wed Dec 05 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin
  • Wed Dec 12 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin
  • Wed Dec 19 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin
  • Wed Dec 26 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Allie Costin
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Allie Costin