Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
This intense circuit keeps your heart rate up, burn calories, and tones your whole body. Experience intense cardio intervals, full-body strength moves, and and extra dose of ab work. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Feb 25 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Mar 04 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Mar 11 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Mar 18 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Mar 25 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli