Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Sunday, December 24th & Monday, December 25th - closed

Tuesday, december 26th - 8am-10pm

Introduction to Virtual Reality Fitness


This class is taught by:
This 30-minute class provides a lower intensity introduction to the fun fitness alternative called virtual reality fitness. I'll guide you through all the basics of playing our games before trying it out yourself with two mini-workouts. In the first mini-workout you'll be a virtual fruit ninja and slice and dice a cornucopia of produce, and in the second mini-work, you'll punch the notes of one of your favorite songs -- just come equipped with an open mind and the name of a song you'd like to work out to.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 19 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 26 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 01 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 02 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 08 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 09 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 15 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 16 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 22 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 23 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 29 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey