Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Introduction to Virtual Reality Fitness


This class is taught by:
This 30-minute class provides a lower intensity introduction to the fun fitness alternative called virtual reality fitness. I'll guide you through all the basics of playing our games before trying it out yourself with two mini-workouts. In the first mini-workout you'll be a virtual fruit ninja and slice and dice a cornucopia of produce, and in the second mini-work, you'll punch the notes of one of your favorite songs -- just come equipped with an open mind and the name of a song you'd like to work out to.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Aug 21 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Aug 27 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Aug 28 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 04 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Sep 10 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 11 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Sep 17 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 18 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Sep 24 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 25 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Oct 01 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 02 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey