Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Introduction to Virtual Reality Fitness


This class is taught by:
This 30-minute class provides a lower intensity introduction to the fun fitness alternative called virtual reality fitness. I'll guide you through all the basics of playing our games before trying it out yourself with two mini-workouts. In the first mini-workout you'll be a virtual fruit ninja and slice and dice a cornucopia of produce, and in the second mini-work, you'll punch the notes of one of your favorite songs -- just come equipped with an open mind and the name of a song you'd like to work out to.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 22 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 28 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 29 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 04 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 05 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 11 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 12 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Feb 14 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 18 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 19 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Feb 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 25 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 26 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Feb 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Mar 04 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Mar 05 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey