Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Sunday, December 24th & Monday, December 25th - closed

Tuesday, december 26th - 8am-10pm

Virtual Action Hero Shooter


This class is taught by:
In this action hero shoot-em-up, you’re all that’s standing in the way between trained assassins and a jewelry store heist. You’ll be furiously squatting behind cover and lifting your guns to defend and attack if you want to survive. This 30 minute shoot out will test your accuracy and your stamina. Low to Moderate Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 12 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 20 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey