Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Sunday, December 24th & Monday, December 25th - closed

Tuesday, december 26th - 8am-10pm

Virtual Racquetball


This class is taught by:
In this futuristic racquetball court it’s you against the artificial intelligence as you’ll swing your paddles and hit the ball faster, harder, and more cunningly than it can. This 30 minute game of racquetball crossed with Pong will test your accuracy, power, and reaction time. Low to Moderate Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Dec 23 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Dec 30 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Jan 06 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Jan 13 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Jan 20 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Jan 27 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Feb 03 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Feb 10 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Feb 17 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey