Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Soccer Goalie


This class is taught by:
This frenzied soccer goalkeeping will require you to jump, lunge, and swat to defend your goal from the onslaught of soccer balls coming at you. This 30 minute experience will test your focus, agility, reaction time, and balance. Moderate to High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 12 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey