Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Rhythm Sparring


This class is taught by:
Set to electrifying beats, throw jabs, hooks, and uppercuts while squatting and lunging below obstacles in a futuristic training arena. This 30 minute virtual training course will test your coordination, accuracy, and speed. Moderate to High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Oct 24 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Oct 27 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Oct 27 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Oct 31 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Nov 03 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Nov 03 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Nov 07 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Nov 10 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Nov 10 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Tim Donahey