Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Ninja Archery*


This class is taught by:
Step into a virtual archery dojo where you will loose arrows at holographic targets from your bow all while ducking, squatting, and dodging to avoid the projectiles they shoot back at you. You’ll feel like you’re in The Hunger Games! This 30 minute virtual archery combat simulation will test your accuracy, focus, reaction time, and agility. High to Very High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 04 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 18 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 26 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Mar 04 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Mar 05 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey