Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Title Bout Boxing


This class is taught by:
Achieve the thrill and the glory of boxing toe to toe in the ring, but without any of the bruised knuckles or black eyes. This 30 minute virtual boxing simulation will test your speed, power, agility, and your will to outlast your opponents and claim victory. High to Very High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Oct 27 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 30 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Nov 03 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Nov 05 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Nov 06 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Nov 10 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey