Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Anything Goes!


This class is taught by:
Every class is something different and you never know what you’re going to get!! There will always be a mix of strength and cardio all within a 45 minute interval class. Meet outside the North Studio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kelsey Bergfeld
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White
  • Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White
  • Sat Feb 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White
  • Sat Feb 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White
  • Sat Feb 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White
  • Sat Feb 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White
  • Sat Mar 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Mar 06 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White
  • Sat Mar 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Mar 13 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White
  • Sat Mar 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Mar 20 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White
  • Sat Mar 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Mar 27 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Kim White