Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Sunday, December 24th & Monday, December 25th - closed

Tuesday, december 26th - 8am-10pm

hardCORE


This class is taught by:
hardCORE is a 30 minute express workout that focuses on strengthening and toning core muscles. The class is designed to improve strength and posture as well as appearance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Mon Jan 01 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Mon Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Mon Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Tue Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Mon Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Tue Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Mon Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Tue Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Mon Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Tue Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Mon Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Tue Feb 13 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Mon Feb 19 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Tue Feb 20 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges