Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Yoga


This class is taught by:
This flow class is based on the traditional vinyasa style, using breath and movement built strength, cultivate flexibility, and find focus. This moderately paced practice uses fundamental yoga poses and flows to provides a full body workout while stimulating the mind and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Oct 31 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Nov 07 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Nov 14 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Nov 21 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Nov 28 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Dec 05 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon