Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Synrgy360


See how functional fitness is a great way to change up your workout routine by completing circuit workouts that can be modified for any fitness level. Monkey bars, TRX suspension trainers, and battling ropes are just a fraction of the accessories found on our Synrgy360.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Aug 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Jack Groeber
  • Sat Aug 25 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jack Groeber
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Aug 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Sat Sep 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jack Groeber
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Sep 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Jack Groeber
  • Sat Sep 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Sep 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Sat Sep 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jack Groeber