Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Synrgy360


See how functional fitness is a great way to change up your workout routine by completing circuit workouts that can be modified for any fitness level. Monkey bars, TRX suspension trainers, and battling ropes are just a fraction of the accessories found on our Synrgy360.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lorenzo Tavani
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Fri Jan 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Lorenzo Tavani
  • Sat Jan 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Fri Feb 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Sat Feb 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Lorenzo Tavani
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Fri Feb 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Jack Groeber
  • Sat Feb 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears