Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Synrgy360


See how functional fitness is a great way to change up your workout routine by completing circuit workouts that can be modified for any fitness level. Monkey bars, TRX suspension trainers, and battling ropes are just a fraction of the accessories found on our Synrgy360.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Oct 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Jack Groeber
  • Sat Oct 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Nov 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Jack Groeber
  • Sat Nov 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Nov 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Sat Nov 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Jack Groeber
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Nov 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Jack Groeber
  • Sat Nov 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Mariah Konrath
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears